Skip to content
August 5, 2010 / fruitloopmum

Is chivalry dead?

A recent incident got me thinking…….

Picture this. It’s 3 am and I’m just dozing off after you-know-what đŸ™‚ I’m snuggling with the BF who’s a macho, muscular individual and I feeling warm, fuzzy and very protected. Then I become aware of something cold and wet……yeah, I know, but the sensation is on my foot!

When I realise whatever it is just moved, I panic, kick back the bedclothes and the BF switches on the light. It’s like a horror movie cos my foot and the bedclothes are covered in blood and there sitting in the bed is………a big fat leech.

So. what does the macho, muscular BF do?

  • Tend to my foot which is pumping blood?
  • Kill the leech, then tend to my foot?
  • Scream?
  • Swiftly replace his underpants?

Vote now and I’ll give you the answer in a few days, plus the funniest reader alternative.

PS. I didn’t like to point out that the thing had probably been sucking my blood for at least 10 minutes or so……which meant that it was on my foot during sex and could have entered BF’s brain via his ear!!!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. starfish / Aug 5 2010 10:56 pm

    ok, that was too funny. And we all know the bloke is going to protect his bits first, but you can’t keep us in suspense like that.

    • fruitloopmum / Aug 8 2010 10:12 am

      I’ve just looked and something tells me the bf has just voted…..haha you know what you did!!

Leave a Reply

