Skip to content
December 14, 2011 / fruitloopmum

Keep Calm and Drink More!

Apologies to any of my sensitive Fruitloopmum Fans, but…………… Feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!!!

It’s only 10 days till bloody Xmas…..and I’ve been caught with my Fruitloopmum pants down AGAIN!

Yeah, yeah, I know…..this really doesn’t surprise any of you does it?

I did buy some Xmas cards….honest….it’s just that well, they’re still sitting on my desk in cellophane.

Anyway, I digress. It’s bloody Xmas again, I only put the decorations up last night…and even the big stores KNOW you just have to have them up by the first week in October! Shite, I still have pressies to buy, those cards in wrappers aren’t going anywhere fast (sorry overseas rellies!) and as for food?? Oh bugger Fruitloopmum…..KEEP CALM and DRINK MORE!!

And my excuse for this appalling lack of festive preparation??

I have been busy, BUSY, BUSY making you ALL a special Xmas present!!!!

YOUR XMAS PRESENT

 

So my daaaaaarling, wonderful Fruitloopmum fans….you can click on this link www.free-ebooks.net/ebook/How-to-Marry-a-Psychopath and go and download my book of mad ramblings for absolutely FREE……but hey, there is a catch….then I want you to go to Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk  find my new book How to Marry a Psychopath, and write lots of nice, wonderful reviews for me. No swear words allowed ok?

OH, and Merry Xmas Fruitloopmum Fans….

remember…..

 

KEEP CALM and PARTY HARD, KEEP CALM and DRINK MORE, KEEP CALM cos JESUS is COMING!

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. DC / Dec 14 2011 12:52 pm

    I know that line …Keep calm n keep drinking..wasn’t that on my birthday card..not that I need the encouragement n darling u 4got the end to Jesus is coming..u better wear a raincoat ..deary me u need another drinkie poo, a big congrats on your book launch, just so fab. Well done Fruitloop Mum!!

  2. fruitloopmum / Jan 4 2012 11:31 am

    Big thank you to the 1100 or so people who’ve read this book in the last 3 weeks….especially to Elaine Thompson and Martyn Evans who have written nice things about it on the publishers web site…and I don’t even know them!.Love you lots guys!! XXX.

Leave a Reply

