Skip to content
April 9, 2012 / fruitloopmum

OK, so you just Googled Vaginal Smoking…

Gotcha, you sick and twisted weirdo!

I mean HONESTLY….I look at my reader stats for Fruitloopmum every day, and every friggin day, without fail are a bunch of you who accidentally land on Fruitloopmum cos you’ve Googled Vaginal Smoking! I mean, since I wrote the Vaginal Smoking post its right up there with Tim Ferris and his Enormous Balls as my top article . There are thousands of you buggers ….

FFS, Keep Calm and  Get Some Nicotine Patches.

Right, now that I’ve got your attention, I want to know……and please post on my comments, cos I really cant wait to hear this…….WHY? WHY? WHY????

Can it be that you all have VJJ’s and need them cleansed?

Anyways, I really think that you should make yourselves useful while you’re  here, even if it is by complete accident, because this site is awesome, it’s funny and full of some very useful tips about sex, strippers, drugs, bums, boobs, arses, enormous balls and perverts with handcuffs!! (There now, my site contains all of those things, and THAT little sentence should sort the bloody search engine out and give it something to think about) Seriously though, stay and browse, cos really, I have nothing against perverts per se… I’m sure you’re all fine upstanding members of the community..lol, in fact I probably know you! anyhow, apparently it’s only kinky the first time. Or so I’m told.

Hey, here’s a thought you could even sign up for an email alert every time I write a post that contains the mention of a body part. Think of the amount of time you’d save Googling…and you wouldn’t even have to clear you history browsers!!

So, welcome all you twisted, weirdos. Now, make yourselves useful. Forget people who can do awesome tricks with cigars, cigarettes, ping pong balls or even talk through their arses…..oops actually, I think I can do that last one quite well. Join Fruitloopmum for some REAL mad, naughty fun while I pour myself a large vodka and go check my stats again.

MWAH!

Back soon X

 

10 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Tina / Apr 9 2012 10:35 pm

    Guilty as charged! So what if I’m a twisted weirdo who googled vaginal smoking. It brought me to your blog and I’m so glad it did. Keep up the good work – I come here when i need a good laugh – always guaranteed with frootloopmum.

  2. fruitloopmum / Apr 10 2012 8:21 am

    Lol, if you’ve already read the post “Vaginal Smoking….have I missed something?” then you’ll know I’m the biggest weirdo of all! Glad you’re a Fruitloopmum fan and enjoy the blog. Welcome, fellow weirdo and thanks for your encouragement.

  3. dEeZ nUtZ / Apr 13 2012 11:36 am

    I love this woman’s blog! She is completely off the dial and unbelievably twisted beyond belief. I bet under all this guise she is probably a nun haha. Keep em coming fruityloops, the world is a more colorful place with you in it ;-p

  4. Mr H Balls / Apr 15 2012 7:51 pm

    Waiting for next post, put the vodka down and get some saucy stuff happening Miss Loops hehe

  5. Jenny / Jun 4 2012 8:09 pm

    This is insane Funny and entertaining post. Thank you for making me laugh today!

    • fruitloopmum / Jun 4 2012 9:08 pm

      Most welcome and thank YOU for commenting. Now go share, spread and enjoy! Btw…varporising cigs??? Ooooh I think that’s another post!

  6. jess / Aug 9 2012 4:17 pm

    i was just reading a journal article for my dissertation on vaginal practices and “vaginal smoking” was mentioned…i wanted to know more about it and your blog came up! it makes me sick women do these sorts of things to make their vaginas “more acceptable” for their husbands…causing themselves harm! leave your vaginas alone!

  7. American person / Dec 9 2013 6:55 am

    This is hilarious I was reading this with my husband got a real kick out of this!

Trackbacks

  1. Vaginal Smoking – have I missed something? « Fruitloopmum's Blog

Leave a comment